Solvency II 2020 review

  • Print
  • Connect
  • Email
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Google+
By Jessica Crowson, David Burston, Neil Christy, Stuart Reynolds | 14 January 2020

On 25 June 2019 EIOPA published a first wave of consultation papers on its proposals for the 2020 Review regarding supervisory reporting and public disclosure and insurance guarantee schemes. Milliman has written briefing notes on each of these papers as follows:

On 15 October 2019 EIOPA issued a second wave of consultation covering a wide range of areas. A briefing note giving a high level summary of this second wave of consultation is available here.

More detailed briefing notes on each of the following areas are available as follows:

Full list of Milliman authors:

London

Jessica Crowson
jessica.crowson@milliman.com

David Burston
david.burston@milliman.com

Neil Christy
neil.christy@milliman.com

Stuart Reynolds
stuart.reynolds@milliman.com

Dublin

Aisling Barrett
aisling.barrett@milliman.com

Eoin King
Eoin.king@milliman.com

Bridget MacDonnell
bridget.macdonnell@milliman.com

Paris

Veille Réglementaire
veille.reglementaire@milliman.com

Benelux

Kendall Carolissen
kendall.carolissen@milliman.com

Francois de Wouters
francois.dewouters@milliman.com

Milan

Luca Cavaliere
luca.cavaliere@milliman.com

Aldo Balestreri
aldo.balestreri@milliman.com

Dominic Clark
dominic.clark@milliman.com

Luca Bardini
luca.bardini@milliman.com

Warsaw

Jaroslaw Lech
jaroslaw.lech@milliman.com

Authors

Featured topics